Executive Chairman 
Nicholas Espinosa

Chief Executive Officers
Julie Bowers & Fiona Knower

Head of Finance
Justyna Nascimento

Examinations & Syllabi Development Manager
Vicki Smith

Teaching Qualifications Manager
Shelly Saint Smith

Office Manager
Sandra Tuli

Teaching Qualifications & Student Course Coordinator
Courtney Goldsmith

Events & Membership Coordinator
Alex McCormick

Arts Administrator
Lucy Jennings

Reception & Office Assistant
Eszter Szalma

Kareesan Sivabalan

External Examiner
Dr Susan Cooper

Regulatory and Quality Assurance Adviser
Libby Costello

Alan Wakefield

See all our people.