New Associate Members, we hope you're enjoying your free trial! 

bbodance Director of Artistic Development, Julie Bowers will hold several Zoom meetings next week to get to know you a bit better and see how we can help you going forward.

You're welcome to attend whichever of the sessions fits in with your schedule. If you'd like to talk to Julie one-on-one, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and she will see you in August.

The Zoom Meeting IDs and passwords for all of the below have been e-mailed to you. If you can't find them, please mention it in your RSVP and we'll resend.

     
 UK, Europe, Africa, and India      28 July  11am–12pm GMT
 Canada & North America 29 July  6–7pm GMT
 Overflow session 30 July  3–4pm GMT
 Scotland & Ireland 31 July  11am–12pm GMT
 Australasia 9 August       7am Perth time /
 8.30am Adelaide & Alice Springs time /
 9am Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane time /     
 11am New Zealand time

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


See you soon ðŸ˜Š